Edited by Liz Edon

The Subway Encounter

Ahna Brown
FightingWildcats
Published in
9 min readApr 21, 2024

--

Leaving work in the late afternoon is always an adventure. Men and women in suits and skirts crowd the platform of the subway station and crowd into the metal tubes like a clown car. Don’t even think about trying to get a seat, not going to happen. No. If you are lucky you will not be next to someone who should have worn more underarm deodorant before holding the latch next to you. Today was more of the same. I had on a white blouse and knee length black skirt. White bra, panty and garter belt set with nude stockings underneath. The black blazer covered my arm tattoos because Oh My God are they frowned upon in corporate America. My Betty Page styled hair with horn rimmed glasses make me look like a 1950’s librarian, but a busty and sexy librarian. As I found myself pushed into the subway car from all directions, I found myself mushed up against a group of people, one with long, flowing red hair.

She was dressed similar to me but in a blue blazer and khaki skirt. As she turned, the movement of people in the car caused us to collide together. And because it was the time of day it was and the moods soured in the city as the day progressed, this striking redhead and I just glared at the other from inches apart. The car came to a stop and it forced me and the redhead to smack together again. Our breasts compressed with an audible oof from both of us. I felt how well proportioned up top this woman was and when our eyes met again, she seemed to be thinking the same of my tits. Each of us smirked at the other. I looked down and saw her right fist balled up. I did the same with my right fist. As the subway started again, we came forward and SMACK. Her fist buried into my belly. I coughed but couldn’t bend over because of the close quarters of the subway car. I looked back in malice at the smile on her face.

The next time the car slowed, I came forward and threw my right fist into her belly. She slumped against me and we just sort of pressed into the other. No one around us knew the perverse little game she and I were playing. With each jostle of the subway car, she and I punched the other in the belly and breasts. We got more crowded together and mashed our bodies going cheek to cheek.

“My name is Ahna,” I whispered into her ear as I gripped her left breast in my right hand.

“I am Liz,” she answered in a huff and then my right tit was grabbed and kneaded. “This is my stop coming up. If you want to continue this, follow me back to my place.” She gave my tit a nasty pinch and I almost yelped and bit my lip.

“You got it, whore,” I whispered in Liz’s ear.

As the subway car stopped abruptly, we mashed together again, each getting in one more punch to the belly before moving to the exit with some of the crowded car. We walked shoulder to shoulder, looking back and forth between each other as we moved to the exit of the subway station. I followed Liz down the street but as we passed a dark alley, I grabbed her arm and pulled her into the shadows. It only took a nano second for the two of us to be hissing and snarling as we grabbed hair with one hand and slammed fists into bellies and tits with the other. We resembled well dressed hockey players. The skirmish lasted only a couple of minutes before we pushed apart breathing heavy.

“We seriously need to get back to my apartment,” Liz huffed out.

“I can’t wait to hurt you,” I breathed out. I straightened my blouse and followed her down the street towards rows of two story condos.

We stepped together to her front door as she used her key to enter. As soon as we were in the condo, the door was shut and locked, Liz turned to me and growled. I didn’t see the fist until it smacked me in the mouth and that coppery taste came to me. I stumbled back and almost lost my footing as she advanced. I pushed off the closed door and kicked out with my right heel and it caught the redhead in the abs. She howled in pain as the stiletto hit her. She moved back and I launched myself at her. Our bodies impacted as we pushed further into the condo’s first floor. I started throwing quick jabs at her face, most were avoided but the one that landed, knocked her head back. I came in and was met with a fist to the gut and I bent over coughing. Liz grabbed the back of my hair and pushed my face into her rising knee. I flew back and an arc of blood from my nose sprayed against her white wall. I leaned against the wall as she came forward but I grabbed the redhead’s skirt and sent her face first into the drywall. There was a dent where her head impacted. As she staggered back, I got to my feet and threw an uppercut that caught her clean on the mouth. Her lip split and blood poured out. I grabbed her red hair and pulled her upright as I punched her hard in the belly. She folded in half and stumbled back to the stairs going to the second floor. Liz tried to climb on hands and knees up but I pounced on her back.

We alternated punching and ripping clothing as we slowly crawled up the stairs together. My blouse was ripped open as my big tits became targets for her fast fists. I tore her blouse open and began to return the breast punches. Each of us groaned as fist met tit. Hands pulled at skirts until as we got to the second story, each of us was reduced to blood stained white bras and panties. She and I got to our feet and clinched. Liz pushed me back hard into the wall and started to bang my head against it. I saw stars every time the back of head met wall. I reached out and grabbed her left breast over her bra and twisted it. Liz screamed out and backed off enough for me to push off the wall and tackle her. We went through a door and ended up in her bedroom. I tried to straddle her waist and felt like someone was stabbing me in my boobs. I looked down and saw she had both hands twisting and pulling my large tits. I tried to pull her hands off but elected to fight fire with fire. I slapped my two hands over her breasts and the titfight was on. The bras were shredded as we pulled, groped, twisted and kneaded the dense orbs like bread dough. We each grabbed hard nipples and stretched our breasts out and shook them. We both screamed so loudly that I thought my eardrums would burst. Each of us let go and I rolled off to the side.

We lay on our backs, breathing heavily for several minutes. I could see her move out of the corner of my eye and rolled to my belly and got to hands and knees. We crawled towards the other and slammed topless bodies together. Our damaged breasts mashed and we cried out from the pain. Each of us had one hand in hair as the other raked lines of red down the others back. I grabbed the back of her panties and yanked up. Liz howled and I felt my own undies get wedged up my ass. We jerked and pulled until the panties ripped and gave way, leaving us clinched naked. I tried to bite the side of her head but only got a mouth full of sweaty red hair. I grabbed it with my teeth and pulled. I felt my own hair getting chewed and yanked by this tough bitch. Still with our hair in our teeth we brought faces together to try and bite the other’s mouth. Blood and saliva coated not only skin but hair as we fought on our knees. I braced my bare toes in her carpet and pushed, managing to press her against the bottom of her king sized bed.

We worked our way from knees to feet and spit out the hair in our mouths. Liz and I glared in hate at the other. She seemed to have the same idea as I did, and we flung the other to the bed. Landing side by side, she and I wrapped legs with the other like two snakes fighting as hands tore out clumps of red and dark locks. Neither of us could gain a clear advantage because when one of us was on top, we would only be there long enough to drip blood from our faces before being bucked and rolled over. I was dripping sweat, just like Liz and it made our grips on the other harder. Liz slid her legs up to get above my hips as she mounted me but when she tried to punch down, I got her first. My right fist buried in her left breast as my left slammed into her kidney. It pushed her back slightly as I brought my legs up to wrap around her shoulders and slam her back down to the bed. I sat up and used my nails to crawl up her body. My face caught another shot and I spit out a wad of blood. But I was able to smack my body down onto hers with a wet slap. Our tits, tummies and pussies all making contact.

We rocked and writhed on the bed as one hand pulled haid with the other slamming into our sides. We rolled back and forth again. I punched her as hard as I could in close range on her side and she grunted and I felt a splash of warm liquid on my cunt.

“YOU FUCKING SLUT!” I screamed as I knew what it was. “YOU WANNA GO AT IT THAT DIRTY?!? FINE BY ME!” I unleashed my own stream of pee onto her. That set her off as the bed as well as our pussies, tummies and thighs were saturated with our mixed pee. We didn’t break up to clean ourselves, we didn’t pause to move off the bed, we kept on fighting. In fact, it rejuvenated both of us.

We rolled and rolled with our sweat and the remnants of piss on the bed coating skin. Fists thudded sides and backs, hair was yanked out, skin was torn into with our nails. I got on top and Liz thrust her hips up and for the first time in our bed catfight I felt her clit. It slashed against mine and we groaned out loud.

“Dirty cunt fucker!” Liz moaned.

“Whore!” I moaned back.

That started the nastiest hate fuck I have ever had. I slammed our pussies into the other like they were fists. The sound of wet skin meeting echoed in the bedroom. It didn’t matter who was on top and who was on the bottom, our hips moved into the other like pistons. I bit my own split lip to keep from cumming all over this bitch and luckily was only able to hold out a few seconds before Liz started to convulse and buck wildly. I felt her girl cum against my cunt as I started to grind and then I came. It was honestly the hardest orgasm I have ever had in my life. The rocking and grinding subsided after a few minutes and I lay there on top of her. With a groan of effort, I rolled off to the side. Both of us lay on the blood, sweat, cum and pee soaked mattress and sheets.

Both of us were crying from both the pain we endured but the absolute pleasure we just gave each other.

“This aint over,” I heard Liz whisper out.

“Come get some, cunt!” I returned as we rolled to our sides to slap naked, messy bodies together.

To Be Continued.

--

--