Once upon a time

The story of FigPii: success, failures, and lessons we learn along the way

Khalid Saleh
FigPii
Published in
2 min readJun 13, 2019

--

I published my first blog back in 2006. Since then, I have written hundreds of posts published mainly on the Invesp blog. My post focus on conversion optimization, AB testing, and digital marketing.

As we prepare to go from private to public beta of FigPii, I thought would be a good experiment to document our progress on Medium. The posts here will be a mix of company updates, product updates, and general business advice.

As we prepare to launch FigPii, we continue to run our consulting business, Invesp. We established Invesp back in 2006 with a focus on conversion optimization. I will leave the story of Invesp and FigPii to some other day.

I will post a new blog post every day for the next 20 days, share all I can about our progress and lessons we learn along the way.

Some of the articles I publish on Medium will appear on the Invesp blog especially conversion related articles. Some of the articles will only be published here especially the ones that give updates on the progress of FigPii.

--

--

Khalid Saleh
FigPii
Editor for

CEO @Invesp - Amazon bestselling author on Conversion Optimization #cro #abtesting