Create Every Damn Day — Victoria Fratz Fradkin

Film Courage write.film.create
Film Courage
Published in
2 min readOct 28, 2023

--

Photo by Arthur Franklin on Unsplash

Film Courage: “Create every damn day?”

Victoria Fratz, Actress/Producer/Writer: Yes.

Film Courage: That’s a saying you have on your X [formerly Twitter] account?

Victoria: I believe that’s right. It’s on my [X] and my Instagram and I think I even used to have it in my email signature, but now it’s just Social House Films.

Film Courage: How is it possible to create every day, is it possible?

Victoria: It’s absolutely possible. You don’t need to be finishing a screenplay every day but you can outline something, you can even write one scene that you’re excited about that you see very clearly in your head. You could even whip out the camera and just do a little bit of something. Whatever it is that’s speaking to you, whatever’s calling to your creative heart that day…(Watch the video interview on Youtube here).

--

--

Film Courage write.film.create
Film Courage

Check us out @filmcourage on Youtube - New video daily at 5:00 p.m.!