Once You Lose Your Art, How Do You Get It Back? by Walid Azami

Film Courage write.film.create
Film Courage
Published in
2 min readMar 14, 2020
(Watch the video interview on Youtube here)

Film Courage: What do you remember about the day where you said “This will be the last time picking up a camera?”

Walid Azami, Photographer/Youtuber: I don’t remember the day that was Okay this is going to be the last time. But…can I flip it and tell you about the day that I got that light back?

Are you familiar with Bob Proctor?

Film Courage: Yes…the motivational speaker?

Walid: Yes and he was very active in the DVD. Rhonda Byrne wrote the book The Secret so that whole manifestation thing. And I think if I can give any kind of recipe it’s about that.

I was in my studio by myself frustrated that people weren’t volunteering to unpack boxes upon boxes of stuff.

When I say I put my camera down for about eight months about five or six months of that was before I got into the studio and then I started slowly picking back up…(Watch the video interview on Youtube here).

(Watch the video interview on Youtube here)

Want more Film Courage videos? Check out new videos 5:00 p.m. daily — subscribe at the main Film Courage Youtube channel. Subscribe to the second Film Courage Youtube channel here

--

--

Film Courage write.film.create
Film Courage

Check us out @filmcourage on Youtube - New video daily at 5:00 p.m.!