Think Filmmaking Is All About Creativity? — Khoa Le

Film Courage write.film.create
Film Courage
Published in
3 min readApr 29, 2023

--

Film Courage: When I say the word filmmaker what comes to mind?

Khoa Le, Entrepreneur and Filmmaker: Storytelling. People that want to make an impact and people that want to walk with the elephants. People are going to look at filmmaking as an industry for artists, for the people that want to tell stories, they want to leave a legacy. I think about filmmaking as people that want to be in with a community that just wants to be a part of something, to belong.

Film Courage: Walk with the elephants? What is this?

Khoa: Walking with celebrities and the red carpet, the hoopla.

Film Courage: The giants?

Khoa: It’s a noble industry, that’s how I look. I’m a filmmaker and they lift us up high, that’s how I think about it. When it comes to me…

--

--

Film Courage write.film.create
Film Courage

Check us out @filmcourage on Youtube - New video daily at 5:00 p.m.!