The Best Platform For Crypto P2P Trading

Richard Appiah
Financial Mindset
3 min readAug 1, 2021

--

Cryptocurrency trading has become much easier than before. I recalled when I bought my first bitcoin the hustle I had to go through. I had to sign up through a p2p platform called LocalBitcoins, an online sell trade where you’re selling Bitcoins to a buyer. When a buyer opens a trade with you, Bitcoin for the full amount of the trade is automatically taken from your wallet into escrow. The most stressful part was for me going to deposit the money into the seller’s bank account before bitcoin will be released into my wallet.

With the growing demand for digital currency, especially the original and most popular coin, Bitcoin, buying in has never been easier.

One easy way of trading crypto now is through the peer-to-peer exchange. Peer-to-peer exchange (or P2P exchange) is a marketplace where people can trade crypto directly with each other on their own terms, in virtually any country. The best platform on the market so far for P2P trading is the Binance P2P.

Why Use The Binance P2P Platform

  1. On Binance P2P, takers are charged zero trading fees, while makers are charged a small number of transaction fees upon every completed order. We pledge to apply the lowest P2P transaction fees in all…

--

--