How To Make A Billion Dollars Per Month On Medium

Tom Kuegler
The Mind Of A Writer
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readApr 28, 2020

--

I’m just as annoyed at the “make money on Medium” articles as anybody else. I wonder when someone will hit the “billi button” and finally make over a billion dollars on Medium. Seems many writers are well on their way with how they embellish the numbers.

Want me to boil the real strategy down for you?

Just write a lot.

Write like two articles per day.

And also, be smart. Publish in publications. Write a personal development piece sometimes. Look at what articles do well on Medium and try to write your own version.

And read “Elements of Style.”

There, I just gave you all the advice you need to start succeeding on Medium.

Want more? FINE.

I’m doing a few webinars this week called “How To Make An Extra $1,000 Per Month On Medium

I know, I know, it’s not quite a billion, but I’m sure $1,000 will do for a lot of people anyway.

I’ve been writing on Medium for over three years now and, how can I put this? I can teach you a lot about how this platform works without the obligatory “I feel like banging my head against the wall” roadblocks that come along with it.

Yeah, you can figure it out on your own if you published like a “madman” or “madwoman” for 6–12 months, but I can give you a few shortcuts.

So join me.

I bet you won’t regret it.

Tom Kuegler

--

--

Tom Kuegler
The Mind Of A Writer

Travel blogger. 30 years old. Currently in Mexico. Subscribe to my Substack: https://mindofawriter.substack.com/