Courageous Writers

Walk Alone

Margie Pearl
Findings

--

I love being part of Medium. Really I do, but I’m tired of the huge articles on efficiency. Save those articles for business magazines. I’m here to gain new perspectives on the world. To wander through poetic juxtapositions and to learn.

In this last year, I’ve become as solitary as that mountain lion. Ready to pounce on any living thing. Not to eat, but to hear how their life is going and what they’ve learned from this grueling year of isolation.

These four writers plunge me into the depths of their compassion and their close observation of people and the world around them.

Their words help me stay optimistic.

Sourav Sagar is new to Medium. What a storyteller.

Aikya Param researches her articles thoroughly. She tells me why the issue is important and I teaches me about things I’d never considered.

--

--

Margie Pearl
Findings

Tell me a story! margie@margiepearl.com. Author, storyteller, poet, seamstress, knitter, gardener. Bio.link/margiepe