Finding files is now easier than ever before.

Yva.ai
Findo.io
Published in
2 min readAug 18, 2016

You now have the ability to search for any file, in any of your email accounts, across any of your cloud services, ever.

I’m here to help.

I’ll help you locate lost contacts, notes, tickets, flights, resumes, photos, videos, pitch decks, you get the idea. I’ll help you find pretty much anything you know you have… somewhere.

“Why can’t I ever find anything?!”

I do something that’s called search by description. That means that instead of searching with keywords (like you’re used to) you can type a quick summary into my search bar.

All you need to do is tell me what you’re looking for.

I understand what you’re looking for from a sentence about it. I’m fast and reliable.

Trust me, or better yet try me.

First, sync all the accounts you’d like to search through. I’ll provide a single point of access to all of your data. Don’t forget to give me some time to index all those files, but once I’m ready just tell me what you want to locate.

Try some searches, like “photos from my graduation ceremony,” or “Airbnb reservation from last month.”

I can even search the contents of your files. So if you’re looking for some information inside a pdf or word doc — don’t worry, I can find that too.

Check out some FAQs about my tech here.

--

--

Yva.ai
Findo.io

AI-driven People Analytics platform. Predict resignations with 86% accuracy. Boost sales and efficiency. Make evidence-based decisions.