A Strange Musical … 😮

Nicole
Fit Yourself Club
Published in
1 min readJul 19, 2016

I feel as if I just tumbled down some stairs…

I wonder if I got attacked in my sleep…hmmmm

Go to stretch out of bed …

A musical sound of bones popping begin to play a tune…

I start to wonder if this is my welcoming of the wonderful 30…

Soon to celebrate all this cracking and popping yay 30 years old …

Still remember when my VERY distant father of mine decided to actually pick up the phone and call me on his 30th birthday.

We actually spoke for about 2hours or more…shall I say he spoke and I listened to him.

He was rather wasted at 3am in disbelief that he made it till his 30th birthday. He had never seen himself to live past 25. Wow right!

He spent that call trying to catch me up of all the years we had never spent together. I was 18 years old and now you want to speak to me I thought.

People can eventually change I have always said. I am welcoming the number 30 into my life. Very excited to see what other adventures my life has in store for me. Never thought that I would be happy of getting older.. LOL

CNY

--

--