Photo by Jad Limcaco on Unsplash

How To Think, Plan & Act Productively Every Day?

Lee Nicholson
Fit Yourself Club
Published in
2 min readJan 1, 2018

--

I imagine my 2017 tallies with most people’s year. Good, not great, but neither bad or terrible either.

In the past year I finished the setup of my website, The Productive Writer, and fairly consistently published on it.

I had the privilege of working with a great London based client remotely. Working with him helped me to see the potential I hold to help others in their personal and business lives.

I offer coaching and consultancy packages for anyone interested.

In the middle part of 2017 I struck gold when I became associated with a great network of fellow entrepreneurs and writers. If you are need of a solid tribe to build your confidence, skills and opportunities The Tribe Builders Network Facebook group is a must.

Since then working with the Monday Medium Experiment thread, I’ve seen my articles published in a number of different publications, and guest posts.

Yet, one of the best moments of my year was when I boiled down my worldwide manifesto into a tagline which has given me a broader clarity.

THINK, PLAN & ACT PRODUCTIVELY

This is how I want to help more of you over the next 365 days.

How is that possible?

Well, let’s bullet point the three steps into bitesize takeaways.

THINK

  • Take full control on all intentions, feelings, wishes and goals.
  • Practice appropriate self care, emotional and physical.
  • Realise it’s about the journey, not just the destination.

PLAN

  • Build a productivity method that fits both your life and personality.
  • Breakdown projects into bitesize steps.
  • Plan your day the evening before.

ACT

  • Be proactive not reactive to your daily workflow.
  • Focus on daily consistency rather than catchup.
  • Tell time where to go rather than wondering where it went.

How can I help you NOW?

Here’s 5 things you can do RIGHT NOW and gain immediate benefit.

Follow me here on Medium

Read my other articles at The Productive Writer

Follow me on Twitter

Think, Plan & Act Productively Newsletter

The Productive Writer Facebook Group

--

--

Lee Nicholson
Fit Yourself Club

Lee is the founder of Productive Momentum. His aim is to help all "Think Productively, Plan Productively, Act Productively!" He uses Evernote and GTD.