What is an Accountability Coach and do I need one?

Chris
2 min readJan 31, 2016

--

In a nutshell it’s a cross between some friendly encouragement and an online personal trainer. Yes there various forms of this type of service through the Internet / App Store. The one that seems to come up the most and for good reason is http://coach.me . They have great looking app and website. You should definitely check it out. I am just a small startup looking to help as many people as possible get healthy and reach their goals.

I think one of the major 🔑🔑 to my success , is setting goals and follow through . Setting goals doesnt mean much if you dont see them to completion.

Now when you it comes to goals and accountability everyone is different. You might need complete guidance from start to finish. Maybe once you are given a path to start you are off and running, there are self starters but sometimes they can get to many irons in the fire and loose track of what they are doing…

Now Accountability Coach by http://hustlehut.com is a service for all types and will cater to your needs . While I am not a certified trainer or dietician , I have been involved in weight training in one form or another for 20 years and have tried most if not all types of food plans and lifestyle changes.

I have been successful in my workout goals and food choices by using social media as a way to keep myself accountable. We can offer simple checkins to see how you are progressing on your goals. We can offer workout plans,food choices and overall lifestyle changes….Please keep in mind I am not certified but I believe that through my experiences and both my success and failures we can work together to keep each other on track.

If you would like to find out more or know someone who could benefit from this type of service please pass this along or visit http://HustleHut.com

Thanks for reading

--

--

Chris

All things Fitness,Diet/Nutrition. Sharing success and challenges ...... Twitter - @HustleHut ///SnapChat : HustleHutGym www.hustlehut.com