Long lost Passion.

I felt like I was losing my passion for something I loved to do. But, as the new semester began, I decided to take on the challenge to face my fears and start small.

Getting back into my art has been a difficult task, but I’m determined to regain the charm I once had. I’ve made up my mind to document my journey back into editing because it feels like a fresh start for me. I’m excited to see where this takes me, and I hope that I can inspire others to follow their passions as well.

The editing class I took was helpful in a lot of ways, but it also made me a little scared to get back into my favorite kind of art. It felt like my creativity was being stifled, and I wasn’t able to express myself in the same way that I used to. However, I learned a lot from that class, and I believe that it will help me in creating more interesting and engaging videos that people will enjoy. I’ve also realized that I need to take my time and enjoy the process of creating, rather than just focusing on the end result.

I wanted to share my first-week analytics of the new kinds of videos I was doing, on what platform, if I added anything new, and who liked it.

I’ve been very excited to share my work with others and receive feedback so that I can continue to improve my skills. Even though this work is for me, it’s also for anyone willing to watch and give criticism. I believe that feedback is an essential part of growth, and I’m open to hearing from people who have different perspectives on my work.

Another idea of a visualization I had detailed was the average of likes and comments that day, it gave me a deeper understanding of the exact reason why they like a certain edit at that moment, and in my kind of creative way.

I’ll be putting out my full edits for everyone to see and comment on. I’m excited to see how people react to my work, and I’m looking forward to learning from their feedback. I hope that my journey can inspire others to pursue their passions and not be afraid to take on new challenges.

I want to thank you for taking the time to read about my journey back into editing. It’s been a challenging road, but I’m excited to see where it takes me. I hope that I can continue to grow and learn from others, and inspire them to do the same.

--

--