Are Floridians Drinking Enough Water?

First Visualization

On the first day, early in the morning, I drank 3 liters of water equal to the average person, I took half an hour to exercise my body in the gym. On the second day, I drank only 2 liters of water due to the simple fact I was feeling cold all day for some strange reason. I wanted to continue 3 liters per day, but I couldn’t. Suddenly, on the third day, my water drinking level got high and I was surprised by it, on that day I drank 4 liters of water. It was probably caused by the night before due to me eating a high concentration of salty and spicy foods at my uncle’s house. Similarly, my daily routine goes on and on the fourth day, I drank 2 liters of water. I wanted to increase my drinking level of water. However, since I wasn’t used to drinking water frequently I wasn’t able to. Similarly, on the fifth day, my water drinking level was 3 liters as I planned before. As the week passed on, I felt very happy because I had increased my drinking level of water on the sixth day and seventh day, and so on. At the end of the week, I was happy to know that I pretty much drink 21 liters of water per week which is equal to an average person’s water drinking level per week.

Second Visualization

The bar graph up top shows how much water I consumed in a week. The horizontal axis displays my daily water intake, and the vertical axis displays my average daily intake. It can seem that my average water consumption intake is 3 liters per day a week. On the first day, I drank 3 liters of water which is equal to the level of average drinking water of a person. On the second day, I drank 2.5 liters of water on the average water intake which is relatively low. Similarly, on the third day, I drank 3 liters of water on the average water intake. On the fourth, fifth, and sixth days, it increased steadily by 0.5 liters, and my water consumption fluctuated. At the end of the week, it all added up to 21 liters of water, I was expecting it to be less to be honest since I thought I don’t drink much water but I guess it varies from time to time.

--

--