Please join me on Substack

Andy Adams
FlakPhoto Projects
Published in
Jan 2, 2024

Every week, I write about images and ideas in my newsletter. It’s free!

Hiking the hills above the Cinque Terre, September 2023

Hey everybody — Andy here. That’s me hiking in Italy last fall. I just wanted to say thanks again for following me here. I plan to continue showing photography in 2024 in my Substack newsletter and hope you’ll tag along with me. You can read my 2023 Year in Review here.

The FlakPhoto newsletter is still the best place to stay in touch. You can subscribe here. (It’s free!) I hope the New Year is treating you all well. I’m slowly getting myself back into the regular workweek flow this morning. It’s not easy! I know you can relate.

Finally, I always love hearing what each of you is working on. Please feel free to email me anytime at flakphoto@gmail.com. Okay, that’s all for now.

Take care!

--

--

Andy Adams
FlakPhoto Projects

I’m a curator and writer in Madison, Wisconsin, USA. Among other things, I run FlakPhoto Projects, a community hub focused on conversations about photography.