Write for Us

We want you, Yes you.

Ohans Emmanuel
Flexbox and Grid
1 min readAug 4, 2017

--

My 3 seconds Pitch

Hey 👋

I began writing the articles for the Flexbox and Grid publication about 3 months ago.

It’s been an amazing ‘experiment’.

I enjoy it, and have been delighted to see some of the articles get quite popular.

Why make it open?

I woke up this morning, bounced the idea off of a couple friends, and decided it’d be amazing to have other bright minds contribute to the publication.

How ?

  1. Write a draft here on medium
  2. Send me a link at ohansemmanuel at gmail dot com
  3. I’ll take a look 👀
  4. I’ll request the article to be added to the publication
  5. Hit the publish button 👇

Uh, what next? Go and write a draft. I’ll wait 🌝

--

--

Ohans Emmanuel
Flexbox and Grid

Authored 5 books and counting. This one will teach you intermediate to advanced Typescript in React: https://shrtm.nu/kqjM