Flipboard: From semiotics to the cuisine, passing through cats.

I created three new magazines and a new storyboard on the social Fliboard

Salvo Micciché
Flipboard Users Publication
2 min readMay 12, 2023

--

I really like to curate new topics on Flipboard and as soon as I can I try to do it with new ideas and contributions.

I then created three new magazines on three strands of topics: cuisine and recipes from all over the world (I had already created another magazine on cooking in Sicily and Malta and a storyboard on Sicilian sweets); philosophy, semiotics and linguistics; cats (a topic that many rightly like). I invite you to follow them and contribute.

Photo by The Lucky Neko on Unsplash

Also, I finally put online a storyboard about fountain pens, as promised a few days ago here on Medium and in particular in our magazine Flipboard User Publication.

I hope you like it.

Here are the links below.

Enjoy!

--

--

Salvo Micciché
Flipboard Users Publication

Publisher #Leica storyteller Photojournalist (GettyImages, Alamy) :: ondaiblea.it. salvomic.net bio.link/salvomic :: Flipboard curator Mastodon @salvomic