Share Your Story

Flourish
Flourish
Published in
1 min readApr 18, 2017

I’m so excited to introduce our new “Share Your Story” blog series! Flourish supports many different types of sales people from tons of different companies. We want to feature you. I will choose one consultant monthly to feature. The post will be all about you! You’ll get to share about the product you sell, why you sell it and why you love the company and of course why you chose Flourish to manage your business. You can even share a link to your online store.

Who will I choose? I will choose a consultant based on lots of different criteria. Maybe it will be someone who has created lots of invoices in www.flourishapp.com. Maybe it will be a brand new user! I might choose someone who has referred Flourish to their friends or someone who has logged on every day in the month! What ever it will be it will be great and worthy of a read!

I can’t wait to help you share your story! Comment here or on our FB page to let me know if you’d like to be featured.

Originally published at http://blog.flourishapp.com on April 18, 2017.

--

--

Flourish
Flourish
Editor for

Flourish is a business management application built exclusively for direct sales professionals.