20 YouTube Channels For Learning Flutter

Mo Malaka
Flutter Community
Published in
3 min readNov 5, 2021

--

Photo by NordWood Themes on Unsplash

Do you want to learn and improve your Flutter & Dart skills? this article has what you’re looking for. In this article, you’ll find 20 great YouTube channels where you can get quality contents on Flutter topics.

I collected this list from the responses I got on twitter

So without further ado, in no particular order…

I hope that this has helped you to discover some useful content. If you know of any other channels that you recommend, then please let me know!

Thank you. 👋🏻

Follow me on Twitter for more tips about #coding, #learning, #technology… etc.

Check my Apps on Google Play & Apple Store

Follow Flutter Community on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/FlutterComm

--

--

Mo Malaka
Flutter Community

Solutions Architect @aws-amplify | Lifelong Learner | Opinions are my own