The Only Complete and Latest Flutter Dive: A Complete Bliss.

Dhruvam Sharma
Flutter Community
Published in
9 min readMay 17, 2019

--

A collection to show what all you can create with Flutter and much more!

Stop whatever you are doing right now for 10 minutes and just take a deep breath and enjoy this article with me.

Flutter. I am truly in awe of the technology and have been in love ever since. I cannot begin to fathom how much thought and energy would have been spent in the process. I started my journey with Flutter in January 2019. A little late but I got in. And I insist everyone of you to take a dive with me while I explain what is Flutter, throwing some tips here and there.

Before we begin, I would love for you to try my latest gaming application that implements all of the features that I am going to talking in this series. Any feedback is appreciated. Open this link in your mobile, if possible.
Try it:
Gamezop

Gamezop — A Gaming Platform.

What is there in this 10 minutes relaxing journey:

  1. Who this article is for?
  2. What is Flutter?
  3. How it works?

--

--

Dhruvam Sharma
Flutter Community

Google-certified Android Developer @Unikon. Android Geek. In love with Flutter. Blockchain Explorer. Dancer. 🕺 Reader. Coffee Addict. 😍