Introducing Foglight!

Chris Roth
Foglight
Published in
Oct 20, 2020

My name is Chris and I have created Foglight to share stories about the learnings, experiences, and products that make an impact on me.

I have found a lot of value over the years reading articles, blogs, and more that not only introduce me to new products or ideas, but also create content that I can resonate with as I wander through each season of life. My hope is that Foglight helps others and provides them with additional insight whether they are looking for a great book to read, restaurant to visit, or backpack to use. In addition, I will be sharing stories about the individuals and experiences that have made me who I am.

I will be creating new content on a regular basis and look forward to sharing more!

-Chris

--

--