Balance on a Tightrope: My Journey to Wellness

Harmony on a Thread: The Interwoven Journey of Mind, Body, and Soul

Robin Harald Wordsmith
Follower Booster Hub

--

Photo by Fleur Kaan on Unsplash

There are days when the sun shines a bit brighter, the air breathes a bit cleaner, and my mind sees tomorrow with a clarity as if it were made of crystal.

These are the days when my health, both mental and physical, feels like a symphony;

Each cell in my body, a note played in perfect harmony.

But the truth is, these days are like pearls on a string, valuable and rare.

I've traveled a winding path of wellness, a journey that taught me the landscape of health is as varied as it is unpredictable.

It started with a step, a promise of change.

I exchanged fast food for green leaves and colorful vegetables, I deposited enough hours into the account of sleep. I started to move, first just small walks, greeting the morning sun with tired eyes, until small walks became long runs, and the yoga mat became my sanctuary.

--

--

Robin Harald Wordsmith
Follower Booster Hub

As a Swedish Viking, let me inspire you with my passion for poetry and knowledge. Join me on this journey and let my words guide you on Medium.