Cracking The Code: How I Achieved 300 followers in 16 days

Samoon mohd
Follower Booster Hub
2 min readMar 22, 2024

The results of my 16 days of continuous writing have been achieved.
I have just joined Medium as a new writer. I’ve only had 20 days of experience with the medium.

Your surprise was caused by my results.

As you can see in the picture, I gained 300+ followers in only 16 days by writing 16 articles. The number of views and half-reads is almost equal.

What steps can I take to accomplish this?
Can you do this as well?

Yes is the answer because I follow a simple method that you can also use to attract followers like me.

To put it simply, I adhere to just one rule, which is to follow.
But can this work for you? Who follows you back, and why?

My writing on Medium started on March 1st and lasted until March 16th. However, I did not receive a lot of followers in the first 10 days. You may find yourself in the same situation as I do, since I write content, publish it, and wait for the followers and readers. Your work is written and published, and you wait for followers and readers.

but this process took a long time — maybe years. I opted for a short route to gain followers and boost my readership. If you also want to increase your followers and spread your work quickly and to a large audience, these are some simple tips to increase your followers and make your first 100 dollars on Medium.

1.do follow follow technique.
2.and publish your work on publications.
3.Follow those people who have a higher following.
4.make fresh content.

These are some basic tips for increasing your following list, but there is another pathway to increasing your followers very quickly.

publications — not simple publications but follow-up publications. Yes, many publications on Medium are doing this, and you can join them and get followers.

I am also a part of this type of publication called Follower Booster Publication. I’m a writer here, and I’ve already published two articles here, which have earned me 100 followers.

Don’t do this thing with this method.
I made one mistake here. I followed some random writers and their followers, but I didn’t get any follow-up, so due to this, my following list increased by double the rate of followers. so be aware of this.
If you follow me, I’ll follow back.

--

--