Diet, Healthy Life

Don’t Diet, Keep Yourself Active

Is it possible that dieting can achieve the desired results?

Nabila Asif Life Lesson Writer
Follower Booster Hub

--

Photo by Jennifer Burk on Unsplash

I started dieting a few days ago, because I was told by everyone that Nabila, you are getting fat, but I did not pay much attention to people’s words because I know that sometimes people have a habit of criticising without reason, and if I started paying attention to their words, my life would be confused. But I started worrying when my husband also started saying that you are getting fat, am I really getting fat?

Oh; what should I do now?

And then I started dieting, but instead of benefiting from dieting, I started to suffer from my health: headaches, anxiety, anger for no reason, lack of sleep, and then I started to have a fever. That is why I could not write an article for a few days and could not give time to the medium. When I went to the doctor for medication and they asked me why I was sick? I insisted that I was dieting, and maybe that’s why I started to be sick instead of being thin. The doctor was angry with me after hearing this, and then he told me about dieting, which I want to share with you. So, that you too may beware of this, he said.

Nowadays, the obsession with being smart and looking good is riding on everyone’s head. Women, in particular, want to look bold and embrace new fashions. In a way, it is not a bad thing that obesity is the root of many diseases and destroys beauty. But the sad part of this craving is that many people resort to dieting to get a leaner look and without knowing what are the disadvantages of dieting and tosome extent dieting should be done. They make a routine of dieting just by looking at each other and yet the results are not achieved as desired.

With modern research and continuous experiments, experts have come to the conclusion that frequent dieting makes you fatter than before. The main reason for this is that when you lose weight, it is in the form of water and muscles, but when you gain weight, it is in the form of fat. Despite this, many people continue to consider dieting the best way to keep their weight down.

In the book, The Body-Wise Woman, researcher Judy Mahle found that 50% of women go on a diet every day. The trend among teens is so high that nearly 90% of teens are on a regular diet.

Remember, that the more you eat, the more your body will be ready to store so much fat. The enzymes called LPL are responsible for accumulating fat. When we diet, LPLs become more active and increase in number. The real problem is when you stop eating. Even then, the LPL enzymes do not return to their normal level until you regain the lost weight.
It is necessary to understand that if you want to lose weight, you have to deal with the mechanical processes of your body. That is, the speed at which your body consumes food. If the speed of your system is low, then the food you eat will also be consumed. It will accumulate in the form of fat.

A surprising thing is that the way to increase digestion is to eat more. There are not less than a thousand calories per day that we enter the body through food. Our digestive system is responsible for using 80% of them. 40% is dissolved by the movement of our body. According to statistics published by the University of Florida, 35% of people who start dieting become addicted to it, and this rate is dangerously high in women. Activate the system, having more digestive power is very beneficial in the sense that it allows our body to use calories faster, and as a result, the amount of fat in the body does not increase.

You must have seen many people who eat a lot but still remain thin. This is because their digestive system prevents the formation of fat by rapidly dissolving calories. Similarly, many people always try to control themselves, but the main reason why obesity does not leave their lives is also to reduce their stamina. And then Dr. Saheb explained to me the methods suggested by the World Fold experts, by following which we can increase our immunity and reduce the excess fat in the body.

1: Consider what you eat.
2: Take special care of the calories in your food.
3: Take a break between meals.
4: Keep yourself active.
5: Try to lift the weight.
6: Accept the reality.

The results obtained from dieting can not be permanent and long-lasting, so following the method suggested by the experts, strengthen the digestive power, dissolve the calories quickly and do not let the fat accumulate.

THANKS FOR READING

Nabila Asif Life Lesson Writer

--

--

Nabila Asif Life Lesson Writer
Follower Booster Hub

As a creative writer, I publish amazing stories. I am a seeker of knowledge, writer, reader and thinker.✍️