A Prayer and Atatürk’s Advice on Noble Goals

High, Noble, and Sacred Goals

People should always walk towards high, noble, and sacred goals.

Mystic Heart
Follower Booster Hub

--

Photo by NASA on Unsplash

The order of the universe is established by LOVE.

The micro and macro cosmos are sustained by LOVE.

Where there is LOVE, everything is beautiful and true. Everything is abundant in that productive environment.

Love so much that this LOVE goes beyond yourself.

Let it encircle your family, your neighbors, and your country.

If you have enough power, let it cover the world, spread in waves, and reach the universe.

Let’s take shelter in LOVE.

Let our LOVE be a shield against harmful influences so that we can be protected from evil.

Lovingly say to Him:

“O my Creator! Owner of all beings!

In this colorful world, I see, feel, and love only in my own way.

My existence is filled with LOVE for the entire world.

Everyone is one for me.

I do not separate any of Your servants.

I sincerely thank You for all the opportunities You have given me…

Grant such feelings to everyone…”

Excerpt from “Sonsuz Yüce Yol”/“Infinite Supreme Path” by M.F.ÖĞRETİCİ

“People should always walk towards high, noble, and sacred goals. This is the type of action that satisfies the conscience, brain, and entire understanding of humanity. Those who walk in this way, the greater the sacrifice they make, the higher they rise, and this course of action will surely be obvious. (1926)

Now, the concept of humanity has risen to the point where it helps purify our consciences and elevate our feelings…(1931)

The only means that can make people happy is movement and energy that bring them closer to each other, make them love each other, and meet their mutual material and spiritual needs. The true happiness of humanity within the peace of the world can only be achieved by the increase and success of these high-minded travelers.(1931)”

Mustafa Kemal ATATÜRK

Photo by Moez Mustafa on Unsplash

--

--

Mystic Heart
Follower Booster Hub

I share the words, thoughts and excerpts of the books of some wise people who enlightened my path of life. I hope what I share will enlighten your path too.🙏🏻