How do I write every day?

The #1 thing that helps me get ideas every day.

Cameron Mueller
Follower Booster Hub

--

Song to listen to while reading, if you choose. HERE

If you didn’t know, I write and publish a blog every day. I know this isn’t uncommon, yet I never used to write before. And then I opened my laptop, and I haven’t stopped since.

Quite honestly, I surprised myself that I was able to keep going, so I have wanted to document my process thus far so I may share it with others or look back on it later and see where I have gone.

So far, my creative process varies. However, I have the most fun and best ideas, in my opinion, when I do the following in some shape or form, for it always varies slightly, which is the nature of this style.

Currently, I am writing notes down as they come to me; the state I find myself in is this.

I got plenty of sleep, I did my daily cold plunge, which always helps give me clarity of mind, and I have been doing my cold plunge every day that I write, so it may not be linked, but I think it is.

I have had a cup of coffee, and I definitely prefer to be slightly caffeinated all day.

Slightly distracted. I have music going loudly in the background Bang Shang-a-Lang by Silver, to be specific. I am also doing dishes.

--

--

Cameron Mueller
Follower Booster Hub

Aspiring entrepreneur, Writer, leather worker, Vlogger, Podcast host and more, Follow long and give support here, https://linktr.ee/CameronMueller