My wish list

My Bucket lists

I want to travel around the world

Adedolapo Sobaloju
Follower Booster Hub

--

Photo by Andrew Neel on Unsplash

Got so much on my bucket list

It’s actually not a death feast

A tour to Israel and France

Also, India to learn their cultural dance

South Korea I love Seoul

Eating fish cake to merry my soul

Surf through their massive libraries

Me encanta libros (I’m learning Spanish)

Oh! Norway I can’t forget you

She’s my first love, when all things were blue

I wish to visit with my lover

We will walk the aisle in an altar

Seat and watch the amazing Aurora

The Magnificent colored aura.

Hope I can climb the great wall of China.

It’ll be lovely to see the Panda.

I’m neither sick nor weak

I’ll love to explore Egypt and Greek

I just want to see the great pyramid of Giza

And I need me a coke and pizza

Walk round the Acropolis of Athens

Hope the gods won’t get me frighten

Paris the city of love

The Island of our honeymoon has been written above.

Italy especially in Rome to get blessed and eat pasta

There I would like to birth my daughter.

England, I want to see London bridge

Can I school in Harvard or Cambridge?

My man will be from Spain

Definitely will heal me from pain

Romantic hairy handsome fellas

And they aren’t from Dallas.

There’s always love in Tokyo.

Play our love song on Radio.

So many things I love to do

Just me and my Boo

Let me know about your country

Won’t mind stepping in your territory

Dolly❤️

--

--