Meet Charlie: Our Office Dog.

Megan Dollman
Fonk Cape Town
Published in
1 min readJun 29, 2018

In the People of Fonk you will get an insight about the people behind our work. We welcome any bright minds into our brave and playful family, one of them being our office dog, Charlie.

What’s your role at Fonk?

Trying to keep everyone from their work. When no one is working, there’s more fun for me!

What’s your favourite thing about being part of the Fonk team?

Lunch time!!!

What’s your favourite spot in or around Cape Town?

Puppy Training in Pinelands with Megs.

What have you created that you are most proud of?

Once I made a really big hole in the garden. Like really big. I hid a bone there. Can’t find the bone anymore though.

What is your most embarrassing moment?

One time I didn’t make it to the toilet in time, and did my business in the spare room. My owner only found out the next day…

What is your favourite thing to do?

Well, besides playing with my tennis ball, I enjoy protecting my loved ones and making them feel safe.

If you didn’t have to sleep, what would you do with the extra time?

Probably dig more holes.

--

--

Megan Dollman
Fonk Cape Town
0 Followers
Editor for

Content & Accounts Manager at Fonk Cape Town