Meet Lizelle Geldenhuys

Megan Dollman
Fonk Cape Town
Published in
1 min readJul 11, 2018

In the People of Fonk you will get an insight about the the people behind our work. We welcome any bright minds into our brave and playful family. This week our own Rapunzel, Lizelle, is in the spotlight.

Hey, Lizelle.

What’s your role at Fonk?

I’m a UX/UI designer.

What’s your favourite thing about being a Fonk employee?

I don’t just feel part of a company, but I feel that I am part of a family.

What’s your favorite spot in or around Cape Town?

JC’s in Zonnebloem. They have live music and the best food. Oh, and they also have the best Mojito’s.

What are you absolutely determined to do?

I have a three year goal where I want to become a senior UX designer.

If you could advise your 10-year younger self, what would it be?

Just go with the flow, life isn’t that hard (yet).

I love my…

Friends and family.

With a digital focus, which real world problem would you like to solve with an app?

Because Fonk is located in Woodstock, I would like to make Woodstock more safe.

What’s something you like to do the old-fashioned way? (No apps, phones, tablets, laptops, etc.)

Dating.

--

--

Megan Dollman
Fonk Cape Town
0 Followers
Editor for

Content & Accounts Manager at Fonk Cape Town