Spicy Korean Noodle Challenge: a Food Design perspective.

Dr Francesca Zampollo
Food Design
Published in
1 min readAug 18, 2016

And one day while walking through the streets of Seoul, I walked into a 7eleven and I saw them…. I saw the Korea Spicy Noodles everybody was talking about! So I bought them and brought them to Belfast, where two days later I was speaking at CHME16 Conference (May 5, 2016). While in Belfast I discussed these noodles and this curious challenge-frenzy with Dr Lynsey Hollywood.

Interested in Food Design? The Online School of Food Design© might have something for you! =)

http://francesca-zampollo.com/

--

--

Dr Francesca Zampollo
Food Design

Design Theory and Food Design researcher, teacher, consultant. Author of the Food Design Thinking methodology. Future-optimist stargazer.