Desserts! Yes! Xmas Desserts From All Around the World? Even Better!!

This has got to be one of the most delightful food posts I’ve ever read here on Medium.com. And I learned something new and different. I didn’t know anything about desserts like Lebkuchen, Szaloncukor, or Fritule. I didn’t even know Butterscotch Pudding was popular in America. And I’m American! (O.o)

Treathyl Fox aka cmoneyspinner
My Foodie LUV
Published in
1 min readMar 23, 2020

--

I know it’s March 2020 and the spring season just started a couple of days. I know the Easter holiday is only a few weeks away. But don’t people always say that everyone should be in the Christmas spirit all year round?

Well, I’m going to enjoy some good old-fashioned Christmas cheer via your article. I loved reading this! Made my day!

Related Links:

--

--

Treathyl Fox aka cmoneyspinner
My Foodie LUV

Hi! Thanks for visiting. Please come back often. ** Freelance blogger/article writer since 2007. Crypto enthusiast & K-drama lover! What about you?