Treathyl Fox aka cmoneyspinner
My Foodie LUV
Published in
2 min readJan 3, 2020

--

CRAVINGS ARE CONTROLLABLE.

LOL. I enjoyed reading this story and very much appreciate the help with making healthy diet choices. Although as a woman I’m not sure I agree 100% with you about cravings. Since at certain times of the month (if you catch my drift) and during my pregnancies I had cravings for certain foods that HAD TO BE SATISFIED! LOL.

But I do understand about the times when you’re feeling beaten up and believe that you’ve earned the right … (in my case, instead of McDonald’s) … eat a half-gallon of ice-cream, half a dozen brownies, and a half of a New York cheesecake. Only half. I mean … I’m not totally out of control! I’m trying to pick myself up; not weigh myself down. LOL.

The main point is CRAVINGS ARE CONTROLLABLE and you can make healthy food choices when you have cravings. I totally get that. I hope others get it too.

***

NOTE: The author chose to delete the article for which this response was first written. Below are links to related content.

--

--

Treathyl Fox aka cmoneyspinner
My Foodie LUV

Hi! Thanks for visiting. Please come back often. ** Freelance blogger/article writer since 2007. Crypto enthusiast & K-drama lover! What about you?