me.say(‘Hello World’)

Ishan Marikar
Ishan Marikar
Published in
1 min readFeb 22, 2016

From me to the blogosphere.

I’ve been meaning to start blogging again, but I constantly keep getting side-tracked, with work, education and all, it seems hard to find the time to do something you enjoy, but nonetheless, I’m going to take up the challenge to post an article (of some sort) as frequently as possible.

Please do note that I am not a writer of any sort and the last time I’ve actually written anything worth reading was quite a while ago, so please do bare with me and I will try my utmost to get better.

All this and I forgot to introduce myself. Typical me.

Hi, I’m Ishan Marikar. I am a young, mostly self-taught and very curious software developer and maker of things. I love exploring, experimenting, screwing around, building, breaking, learning and working with the bleeding edge of technologies, and I’ve been doing all this ever since the age of two.

I have contentious views and ideas and an unorthodox way of doing things.

.. and that’s it. Here’s to hoping that I actually keep my promise of posting.

Until we meet again. Salut mon ami(e).

--

--

Ishan Marikar
Ishan Marikar

Coder. FOSS enthusiast. Maker of stuff. MAD SCIENTIST. Sri Lankan.