The Hackathon

Michael MacPherson
For my 4th and final app
1 min readJun 14, 2018

Sometimes all you need is a little pressure.

At the nearly 6 months mark, I’ve been focusing on the blog less and less these days, while fleshing out the concept of the app, and doing homework for the blockchain course.

On the downside, of the 3% that has been built of the app so far, much of it has to be scrapped due to making some significant tech changes.

On the upside, we’re going to build a prototype at a startup hackathon called Startup Weekend. This is an idea we are excited about, and a hackathon is a great way to find out if anyone else is.

Oh, and it is in fact we now, not just me.

My brother Ryo has decided to partner with me! He too has a blog. I like his better.

Yay!

Here’s the song I listened to the most last month.

--

--