AGE GAP | DADDY DOM

Daddy Catches Me on My Knees with the Intern

I suck the cum from my fingers and give him my best sultry smile and cutesy voice: “Hi, Daddy. I think I’m gonna like working here. Thanks for the job.”

Rose Richards
Forbidden Lust
Published in
10 min readMay 31, 2023

--

I straighten my black skirt and smooth down the helm of my blouse before I walk through the tall double glass doors for my first day of work at my new job. I recently dropped out of college because a professor caught me giving his TA a blowjob under the desk. It would have been fine, if it hadn’t been the second time I’d been caught by two different professors.

I don’t think I’m cut out for college. I’m surrounded by hot professors and students, and all I can think about is what their cocks look like. What can I say? I enjoy giving blow jobs because it makes me feel powerful. Nothing brings a guy to his knees quicker than when his cock is in my mouth. Give him a fabulous orgasm and he half thinks he’s in love with me until the post-nut phase wears off.

What’s even stupider is that I’m technically a virgin. I’m 20 and still haven’t had a cock inside me. My best friend says I should stop giving blowjobs if I want sex, but I haven’t found anyone I really want to fuck yet. I don’t mind blowing an entire football team as long as they’re showered, but having a cock in me? I’m waiting for something special.

I got my new receptionist’s job at a law firm through my dad’s friend after he heard I’d dropped out of college. No one knows the real reason, though. I told everyone it was stress. My father’s friend, John — or “Daddy,” as I jokingly call him because he blushes when I say it — offered me this job and promised it would be low-stress. All I have to do is job-share answering the phones and help the interns with whatever they need.

The other receptionist, Marilyn, is already at the desk when I get there. She’s extremely pregnant and looks like she’s about to pop. I know they brought me on to make her life easier since she’s working straight until the baby is born. I’m going to be the one who runs to the file rooms or supply rooms while she answers phones, and I’m fine with that.

Marilyn smiles at me, and a young, incredibly hot intern walks through the door and waves at us before heading down the hall. My body lights up and my core clenches as I study his cute ass until he disappears around a corner. Mmm, I wonder what his cock looks like. If I was guessing, I’d bet he has a thin, long one. It’s a game for me to guess what their cocks look like before I see them. I feel myself growing damp between my legs. I might have just seen the first guy I plan to blow at the new job.

Marilyn coughs, grabbing my attention. “Crystal, once you settle in, I’ll show you how the phone system works.”

Oh yeah, I have actual work to do here as well. I beam a smile at her. “Ok, I’ll go put my lunch in the breakroom.”

I previously got a tour of the office, so I know where I’m going. As I put my lunch in the fridge, John walks in. He’s in his mid forties with salt and pepper at his temples. He’s wearing a suit and tie and has an aura of power that I love. I instinctively lick my lips and imagine being in his lap while he loosens it. Okay… so yeah, I’ve had a huge crush on John for over a year now, but he doesn’t think of me as anything other than a friend. And while I’d love to see if his cock is as thick as I suspect it is, I’ve got plenty of hot guys in this office I can blow instead.

“Morning, Crystal.”

His deep voice causes a tingle to run up my back and I’m slightly breathless when I reply softly, “Morning, Daddy.”

He gives me a sharp look, as redness creeps up his neck. “Crystal, you can’t say that here. People will get the wrong idea.”

I almost sigh, but give him a cheeky, “Yes, Daddy,” and head out of the break room. I twitch my ass in his direction, just in case he’s watching. Okay, yeah, I better cool it with the Daddy talk. I don’t know if these other guys will let me suck their cocks if they think I’m messing with the big boss.

The next couple of hours fly by and before I know it, I’m on a 15-minute break. I sneak out the back door so I can enjoy some sunshine for a few minutes. The back overlooks a private lake that is surrounded by businesses, but it’s secluded and peaceful. Except I’m not alone.

As soon as I step out the door, I practically run into the hot intern from earlier.

“Oops, sorry. Didn’t see you.”

I give him my most seductive smile, but he barely glances at me as he mutters, “Sorry,” and continues walking down the gravel path towards the water. Oooh, a challenge! I decide to follow him.

When we get to the water, he steps off the path and into the grass. He sits down and leans against a tree.

“Do you mind if I sit with you?”

He glances at me like he’s surprised, says, “Go ahead,” and then pulls out his phone and starts reading.

Ok, so he’s just going to ignore me. Well, two can play that game. I kick off my high heels and sit on the ground near him. I stretch out my legs, cross my ankles, and lean back on my elbows so he can see my cleavage. His eyes flick up and I give him my best pouty face. He ignores me and continues reading his phone.

It’s time for plan B. I slowly unbutton the top two buttons of my blouse and fan my face with my hand. “It sure is warm out here.”

He glances up at me, then at the swell of my breasts. His face reddens and I see his Adam’s apple bobble as he swallows hard. Well, well, well, he isn’t so indifferent to me after all. I slowly lick my lips and he drops his phone on the grass next to him.

“Can I help you?”

His voice is rough and goes straight to my core. Oh yeah, this is gonna be fun.

I sit up and cross my legs. “I’m thinking about how nice it is out here and wondering if you’d like some company.”

He studies me for a moment and I swear his eyes darken. “So you decided to share your company with me?”

“Why not? You seem nice, and I don’t know anyone here.”

He shifts his position and I can tell his cock is now straining against his slacks. Someone finds me attractive; honestly, I’m young, fit, with generous breasts, and long blonde hair, so most guys find me sexy.

He shifts again and clears his throat. “What do you do for this company?”

He’s asking about work? How boring. Oh well, I can mess with him a little.

I give him my sweetest smile. “I’m the receptionist, and also help out with whatever they need me to do,” emphasizing the word ‘whatever’. He swallows hard again — oh yeah, I think he’s starting to understand.

I give him a sultry look. “So, tell me about yourself.”

He glances at my breasts again, and his face reddens even more. “I’m an intern. I’m here for school.”

I give him a pout. “That’s all? You’re not married? Girlfriend?”

He looks confused. “No, no girlfriend.”

I almost feel bad about what I’m going to do next. “So Mr. Intern, I’m curious about something. Can I touch you?”

His eyes widen and his voice comes out strangled when he replies, “Uh, what? Where?”

I deliberately glance at his crotch and lick my lips. “There. I want to touch that.”

“You can touch me if you want,” he says incredulously, like he doesn’t believe what’s happening. That’s OK. Once he feels my mouth on him, it will become very real.

“Good,” I purr as I get on my hands and knees and crawl the few feet between us. God, I hope I don’t get grass stains. I kneel next to him and slowly inch my hand up his thigh until I brush against the bulge in his slacks. I run my hand over it, enjoying how it stiffens under my hand.

He lets out a little moan, and I smile. He likes it when I touch him.

I rub him slowly, letting my fingertips slide along the length of his cock. His shaft is rock hard, and it makes me hotter. As I unbutton his trousers, he helps me by shifting so I can easily unzip them. I give him a sexy smile when I see his boxers are soaked through with pre-cum. I love it when guys get like this.

“So hard,” I whisper as I stroke him through the fabric. He moans and closes his eyes, thrusting into my hand. His breathing speeds up and I think he’s close to coming already. That’s OK. I like them to come fast, because once they do, I have them right where I want them.

I take his cock out of his boxers and stroke its length. He’s long, just like I thought, but not very thick. I prefer thick cocks, but I’m not too picky — this one will fit nicely into my mouth.

As I continue to stroke him, he groans and his hips move with my hand. He tries to fuck my hand, but I’m in control today.

“Do you like how that feels?”

“Yes,” he groans and opens his eyes. “It feels so good.”

I smile at him and lick the head of his cock. He sucks in a breath and thrusts forward, hitting my chin.

“Careful,” I say, giving him a reproachful look.

He nods, but his eyes are clouded with lust. “Sorry,” he mumbles, not sounding sorry at all.

I decide to let it slide. He’s not my boyfriend, after all.

I take my time licking and kissing his cock, running my tongue all over it until it’s nice and wet. When I’m satisfied that he’s slick, I open my mouth and take him in fully, sucking and licking the length of him. His moans tell me he likes what I’m doing, so I continue to work my magic with my mouth. His hips begin to thrust in my mouth, but I move back each time he tries to fuck me. He doesn’t seem to be paying attention to the world around him anymore, and his hips jerk faster and faster.

“Oh, fuck! I’m gonna come!”

I pull away before he can come in my mouth. He lets out a disappointed groan, but when I suck him again, he sighs in pleasure. I enjoy teasing the guys to show them who’s in charge here.

He thrusts into my mouth and his cock throbs. He’s so close now. His breathing is heavy and his cock pulsates in my mouth.

“I’m going to come. If you don’t want to swallow, you’d better stop,” he groans.

Oh, he’s going to come in my mouth. That’s the best part. I answer him by sucking on him harder. His hips thrust forward, trying to get as deep as he can into my throat. His cock jerks and I feel his cum filling my mouth. I moan as I swallow it down, savoring the slight metallic taste. When he’s finished, I sit back on my heels and lick my lips.

He’s breathless and seems dazed. “Holy crap, you swallowed.”

I smile at him. “Of course I did. Why would I waste that?”

Before he can say anything else, a crunch of gravel on the path makes me look over my shoulder. It’s John. He pauses and stares at us. Oh, oops. I glance back at the guy I just sucked off. He’s tucking his flaccid dick into his pants and blushing bright red.

He stands up, mumbles goodbye, and rushes past John without saying anything. Yeah, he’s afraid he’ll lose his internship. I stand slowly, slip my heels on, and use my finger to wipe a few drops of cum from the corner of my mouth as I sashay towards John.

I suck the cum from my fingers and give him my best sultry smile and cutesy voice: “Hi, Daddy. I think I’m gonna like working here. Thanks for the job.”

His eyes widen. He says nothing as I giggle and head back towards the building. Poor Daddy. He’d better get used to me being like this; there are lots of other cute guys who work here.

--

--