Erotic Short Story | Step-Brother | Taboo | Spanking

Getting railed by my step-brother in a sex club

“Is this what you want, Elise? Bent over, at the mercy of your step-brother?”

Ayaka Grant
Forbidden Lust

--

Deposit Photos

I didn’t expect to see him here. I had been going to Club Wicked for years now and I never would have imagined finding him here. Him, as in my step-brother Mack.

My pussy tingles as I watch him spank another woman with a flogger, her ass a nice shade of pink. I knew it was bad, but I got aroused as I watched the scene, wishing it was me on that spanking bench being flogged by my step-brother. I tried to will these feelings away, but they wouldn’t budge. Even when I fucked other men, it didn’t work, mostly because I realized that all of them resembled Mack in a way. Either their build, eyes colour or hair colour was the same as his.

He spanks the woman for the last time, her arousal dripping down her thighs. He reaches between her legs and rubs her clit from side to side until she’s crying out and coming all over his hand. I squeeze my legs together, hoping to quell the ache, just long enough for me to get out before he sees me. I mean, what will he think of me when he sees his step-sister aroused by him?

I turn to leave, but then I hear Mack’s voice cut through the crowd.

“Elise,” He says and I turn to face him.

His eyes are dark with lust.

“Come,” He commands and my feet move before I have a chance to consider this a bad idea.

“Yes,” I say in a soft, small voice.

“Did you enjoy the show?” he asks.

I look down at the ground, embarrassed to say yes, and it feels even worse than it’s not what he did but rather him doing it that made me enjoy it.

“Elise,” He says, tipping my head up with the back of the fogger, “In here, when I ask you a question I expect you to answer, with words, immediately.”

I bite my lip to keep from moaning, then swallow hard.

“Um, yes. I did. I liked it.”

He leans down and whispers in my ear, “Do you wish you were her? Do you wish my flogger was coming down on your ass?”

Oh, boy.

I nod.

He spanks me.

“Wha-” He clasps his hand around my throat gently and I gasp.

“Words, baby. Give me your words.”

“I- yes. Yes, I wish it was me.”

I can feel my cheeks start to heat up.

He smirks, then spins me around, bending me over the spanking bench.

He then kicks open my legs and my body hums.

“Is this what you want, Elise? Bent over, at the mercy of your step-brother?” He drags the flogger up my leg, over my ass, then down my other leg.

“Yes. God, yes.” I moan.

I hear the zipper of my dress go down and he peels the material off of me and it pools on the floor.

My whole ass is exposed to him, my thong underwear leaving nothing to the imagination.

“Lusting over your step-brother is a very naughty thing, Elise. Perhaps a little spanking will teach you not to think about your step-brother’s cock. What do you say, step-sister? You want to get punished?”

“Yes,” I gasp.

I spread my legs wider as I wait for the flogger to come down.

Smack!

The first swipe lands on my right cheek, then he does the left right after. I gasp and bite my lip as the pain turns into pleasure. Each smack of the flogger has me dripping more down my leg. My panties are soaked.

After the fifth smack, Mack drops the flogger and leans over my body and cups my ass.

“I’ve seen you come in here several times, Elise. I’ve always wanted to be the one who ties you up and spanks you. Maybe I shouldn’t, but that doesn’t stop me from wanting. We are in our own little world here.” He swipes his fingers across my pussy. “We can pretend that this is okay if you want. If you want, I can sink my cock into this tight pussy, claim it, then we can go home to our parents and forget it ever happened.”

I’m groaning and my head is dizzy with lust. That does sound appealing. To just have our moment, right here, right now. Forget the consequence and just enjoy under this roof.

I nod and I feel his grin against my cheek.

He pulls the little scrap of material down my legs until they drop onto the floor. Cool air brushes against my pussy and so do Mack’s fingers. Slowly, he pushes two of them inside me and I whimper.

“Fuuuck,” He groans, “This is even better than in my head.”

“Y-you thought about us?” I ask as he pumps his fingers in and out of my sopping pussy.

“Yeah, baby. In my room, alone at night with the light off. In the cover of darkness. I’d wrap my fist around my cock and imagine it was your cunt. I’d imagined how tight you would be, how good you would feel. I’d come groaning your name, wishing it was your pussy I was coating in my cum instead of my fist.”

I never knew that. You’d figure I would hear it since our rooms are right next to each other. But I guess they are pretty thick walls.

I pull his finger out and suck on them, groaning loudly.

“Yes, just as I thought. Sweet as sin.”

I hear him pull his zipper down and my pussy clenches around the air, aching for his cock.

“Fuck,” he grunts and taps his cock against the slit of my pussy. “I’m gonna fill you up, step-sister. All the way.”

He positions his cock at my entrance and I hold my breath as he slides in. I’m on my tiptoes on the bench, mewling as he slides his thick cock inside of me.

“Yesssss,” He hisses as he works himself into me.

As soon as he’s in all the way, his balls brushing against my clit, he grips my hips and pulls back. I mewl at the loss, but it’s short-lived as he slams back in.

He grips my hips hard as he fucks me, his grunts and fingers against my skin as well as his massive cock stretching my pussy, making my orgasm build quickly.

“Ah, fuck, baby. You’ve got such a nice pussy. My cock is covered in your juices. Such a dirty little cock slut you are.”

I sob as his dirty words just fuel my climax. I’m so close already and we just started.

“Please. Please. Please.” I beg.

“What? What do you need? You want your step-brother to fuck you harder, baby? Is that what you want?”

I nod.

He pulls me off of the spanking bench, still connected, and brings me to the bed. I lie there on my stomach, his hand holding me down by the back of my neck and his hand on my hip as he plows into me hard.

My sensitive nipples drag against the soft sheets, causing my pussy to pulse with even more need.

“Oh, that’s it. Is this what you need? My step-sister likes to get fucked roughly, don’t cha?”

“Yes!” I cry out.

“Fucking come for me, Elise. Come for your step-brother. Clamp your pussy around my cock and take all my cum.”

I grip the sheets and scream as I shatter around him.

“Fuuuuuuck!” I sob as I come. My body shakes as my step-brother holds me against the mattress as he ruts into me like an animal. Groaning his release as he empties his balls into my awaiting cunt.

“Fuuuuuck yes.” He groans.

As soon as he’s gone, he pulls out and falls next to me on the bed. We lay there, panting for a while, before he pulls me into his arms and we cuddled.

If you liked that, please give me a follow!

--

--

Ayaka Grant
Forbidden Lust

I write taboo romance/erotica. Mostly step-anything