Only Women, children and dogs are loved unconditionally

A man is only loved under the condition that he provides something

--

Chris Rock

When I heard Chris Rock state that only women, children, and dogs are loved unconditionally, and men are loved under the condition of what we can provide, it hit home for me. First, I laughed and then thought about it. Wow! It was good to know that I was not alone.

What made me write this article is what many men deal with that struggle to have a relationship with their children they did not raise under the same roof. And no matter what devastations a mother may have caused in her children’s life or how ill she spoke of their father, she can still do no wrong. That’s unconditional love. Because of that, adult children do not realize how influenced they are and how they will struggle in their adult relationships. We are creatures of habit, and I was not around 24 hours, 7 days a week, as their mom was. We are also a product of our environment. However, I was around. Women are more emotional, and that is what I feel from my children, explanations without logic. Love with conditions. No matter how I try to explain to them how much I love them, I realize that I am not proven. What I am going through now is trying to get the respect of a father from adult children, but it is with resistance.

Many years ago, like most situations, I paid child support to two women, as they subconsciously taught their opinions of me to the children. Now that child support has ended, they live from check to check while my finances are plentiful. My issue is that the kids still view me as they were taught, so reach out to dad when you need something. (Men are loved under the condition of what we can provide) It had come to a point where I had to talk to them all, letting them know that they only reach out to me when they needed something. I expressed to them that it was not a good feeling. Of course, they explained that it was all in my mind. And when they do reach out to me, I try to teach them discipline, responsibility, and accountability, which they do not want to hear. I am trying to teach them how to fish because, ultimately, I am paying for their mishaps. It came to a point when I had to close the bank. That has caused a problem because I’m only loved for what I can provide, remember?

I have several businesses that I have started, specifically with them in mind. However, none of them are interested. They are looking for get-rich-quick ideas. Fast forwarding to now. One of the businesses I started was a T-shirt printing business. I bought all the equipment, including plenty of vinyl. I presented the idea to them, and initially, they were excited. However, as I tried to explain the process, I would get extreme resistance. What I realized is that the opposition was coming from unresolved emotions. I felt the same spirits that I remember getting from their mothers. They don’t trust me. They see me as equal to or beneath them. They are still riddled with mom’s perception of me. When I tried to explain the process and what it will take to become successful, it was combated with emotions. I was told I am hard to work with. They don’t see me as being successful. They see me as moving on from their situation. This comes from children that grew up without discipline, in and out of trouble, and disrespecting their mother and her home. The only time I was called was when they did something wrong.

70% of inmates are a product of single-mother homes. They are filled with emotionally challenged children. Single fathers produce similar statistics to those of homes with two parents. The key to keeping our children out of prison is the father. Mothers are awarded custody 90% of the time. Women are incentivized to leave marriages. Prisons profit 74 billion dollars a year. Is this just a coincidence? I think not.

Please help support the movement to bring fathers back into our homes and our children’s lives. It is a matter of life or death.

Order a copy of, The Manual of Man, so that I may continue to grow the movement. Thanks ahead of time. I’m also a musician creating good fun inspiring music, an outlet from the horrific frequencies that our children love. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vGfyeiP_0rc
youtube@gregjackson2414 * https://www.instagram.com/gmajorproductions/

For more thought-provoking content that leads one to question the many lies taught, follow me on social media and stop by GregorybJackson.com. Leave a comment. Let’s talk about it.

--

--

The Manual, Gregory Jackson, Spiritual Educator
The official pub for FACE

Spirituality is not merely a substitute for religion. Instead, it is a profound exploration of the essence of the human spirit. Self-awareness.