Pricing

Saikhantal
A Founder’s Journal
1 min readApr 26, 2015

--

Pricing is key to the performance of everything.

This is my assumption. I predict it to be right in the next three months.

I have a couple of question marks hanging in my mind. I hope they can be cleared up in the next 80 hrs.

  1. Are we targeting the same customers? Are we targeting people who have the same jobs and hobbies, just a bit more affluent?
  2. What does it mean to our branding?
  3. Which cut&sew contractor is perfect for us?
  4. How should I keep a healthy cash flow?

We are going to L.A. this coming week, with the hope to find the best manufacturers. Now I know that hardly any stranger I meet online will vouch for any factory; I will have to rely on my cofounders to hunt.

Wish me good luck.

--

--

Saikhantal
A Founder’s Journal

An entrepreneur and an artist. I write about creating things, running as a newbie, and observations and discoveries in between. Unabashed and kind.