Introducing Founders’ Scrum

Lucy Ho
Founders’ Scrum
Published in
1 min readFeb 23, 2017

Founders’ Scrum is an interview style blog speaking with founder’s from the Extreme community. I’m Lucy Ho and I manage the operations at Extreme Accelerator, a co-working space that houses local and international startups. At our co-working space, my goal is to build a community amongst all of our teams. I’m fortunate to meet with so many founders and teams everyday, I realized how helpful their stories could be to others.

I started Founder’s Scrum as a way to share these meaningful lessons from within the Extreme community. Each month I’ll meet with a founder to discuss their early days and what they have in store for the future. This includes touching topics such as daily operations, scaling business, and best practices/advice from the people that have been there themselves. Founders often learn valuable lessons that they wish they knew when they were starting up. I hope this blog allows startups and future entrepreneurs to learn from one another and foster the next generation of innovative technology.

I’d love to hear what you think and if there’s a topic you’d like to learn more about, let’s chat.

--

--

Lucy Ho
Founders’ Scrum

Co-Founder of @theHackergals. I’m a #technology enthusiast, passionate about the development of great #startups and female #empowerment.