Are Small Breasts The New Trend of 2021?

This seems hard to believe…

Hakima T A N T R I K A
Fourth Wave

--

Babe, don’t you feel as though big boobs have always been the envy of every woman and the apple of every man’s eye? Just look at how the plastic surgery industry has thrived due to a demand for big breasts!

And sure, I too wanted to have bigger breasts when I was younger. But luckily, I outgrew that (no pun intended), and am now completely satisfied and content with my petite bosom. What’s even more lucky is the fact that 2021 may just be the year of small breasts! Small-chested females rejoice!

Why do I think that small breasts are the new trend of 2021? My argument, if I do say so myself, is actually quite compelling!

Here are 6 reasons why small breasts are trending in 2021.

1. Women Are More into Fitness

Let’s not beat around the bush… breasts are essentially just a squishy ball of fat at the end of the day. And what happens when you work out and lead an active lifestyle? Well, you lose fat and or build muscle.

Just look at how activewear has risen in popularity over the last year… a clear indication that fitness is the way forward. Not only that but being fit, engaging in self-care, and being more youthful is totally in right now. Put two and two…

--

--

Hakima T A N T R I K A
Fourth Wave

Scholar-practitioner of Classical Tantra with 15 years' experience, Founder of the School of Quantum Tantra for conscious leaders www.schoolofquantumtantra.com