Dawn by Night: Section 4.1

A break.

Rishi Kothari
Framtida
1 min readDec 11, 2018

--

I’d like to take a quick break from the monotony of going through my life, and instead focus on the smaller aspects of it.

Or rather, the aspects of it that seem trivial.

Who do you think I am? No, really. Who?

Okay, hold on. Let’s generalize a bit further.

Do you think that I am of the same species as you?

Rather, do you think that I am human?

A living thing, riddled with emotion?

Well, obviously, I am not. I should think that that was made relatively clear in the first section of my life, when I noted where I lived.

A jungle full of wires.

Another thing (or rather, things).

Puzzle 2: Medium.

Where am I right now? Am I in your reality? Am I in another reality?

Abbreviate the word to three letters.

My name.

b16(last2lines). Delimiter: “_”

There is a community with a sub-___ of that name.

Go there. Find it.

Only then will the story progress further.

Solution revealed in 5 days.

Puzzle 2: End

--

--