[News] Westfield and Ydresland combine

The two nations of Westfield and Ydresland have announced today the uniting as one nation under the name of the United States of Westfield. The nation shall contain two states, Westfield and Ydresland with governors residing over the states. The country will adopt Westfield’s government and constitution. ForeignLeader56 will be the the first Prime Minister of the nation with 10 members.