Hi there, I’m Fredrik Glendrange.

Fredrik G
Fredrik Glendrange
Published in
1 min readJan 5, 2020
Picture of the author wearing a blue shirt standing in front of a grey background

I have always had a curious and playful mind. Growing up, I had a tendency to take things apart to see how they worked. As I grew older, I realized that the artifacts that I took apart as a child only were a small piece of the equation. My interest in technology and curiosity lead me to where I am today, obsessed with use: how and why our creations actually work in daily life.

Since then, I have learned that creating meaningful artifacts is no small feat. It takes the collaboration of highly skilled and passionate minds, working, and learning together. This has shaped my recent academic adventures to a large degree, where I believe in collaborative and pragmatic engaged scholarship.

--

--