Welcome to Freedom Gulch

Will Hammer
Freedom Gulch
Published in
2 min readNov 21, 2015

Hello, my name is Will Hammer. I am the Founder and CFO (Chief Freedom Officer) of Freedom Gulch. I founded Freedom Gulch in 2012 and started it off as just a Facebook page but have always had big plans for it. Today I am re-launching the website so that I can expand its size and scope, and hopefully fulfil my dream of seeing it become what I want it to become which is a libertarian website that provides subsistent opinion, analysis, and commentary on current events, economics, technology, and political philosophy.

I am also bringing on other contributors to give a varied voice of libertarianism and personality. Not only will we be writing Op-Eds, analysis, and commentary, we will also be launching a podcast shortly as well as produce videos such as short documentaries, interviews, etc. I have also launched an online store, where you can purchase custom libertarian designs on shirts, mugs, stickers, etc.

If you are interested in writing and contributing to the freedom movement, I would ask that you join our community of libertarians and help advance liberty in our lifetime. So, if you are interested, please email me at freedomgulch@gmail.com with some examples of what you can contribute.

If you would like to help support our endeavors, please consider donating at the donation link in the footer, simply tipping with Changetip, clicking on some Google ads, or you can purchase one of our awesome products at our store.

I wanted to keep this short and sweet, but if you have any questions or suggestions please contact me at freedomgulch@gmail.com. I appreciate your readership, contributions, and donations. Let’s grow Freedom Gulch to its full potential and provide people with great material on issues dealing with freedom and liberty.

Originally published at www.freedomgulch.com on November 21, 2015.

--

--

Will Hammer
Freedom Gulch

Founder, CFO of Freedom Gulch; Former 2014 US House, 2015 VA House candidate