Rasheed Hooda
Freedom Lifestyle
Published in
Dec 9, 2020

--

What if your intuition made you money?

Would you pay attention to it?

Would you learn to use it effectively?

That’s what I am doing.

In the mid-1990s, I bought Practical Intuition by Laura Day. I learned how to use my intuition for everyday guidance. Since the book teaches you how to do it, I occasionally used it to make money at the race track and with the lottery.

Now I am using it to profit from investing in stocks.

You should read the book.

As always, thank you for reading and responding. I hope it was time well-spent.

If you are so inclined, you could buy me some chai.

Graphic created by Rasheed Hooda using Canva

--

--

Rasheed Hooda
Freedom Lifestyle

Self-proclaimed weirdo. Jack of Many Trades, Master of Some. Author, Speaker, Photographer. He walked on Route 66 Chicago to L.A. https://ko-fi.com/misterweirdo