Life is a playful assembly of learning lessons

Or Schiro
Freedom meets Awareness
1 min readAug 16, 2015

17.08.2015

Hello dear friend,

I want to thank you for your curiosity to visit me here. I am currently drafting an article in which I hope to make a growing contribution towards the good life guided by the principles of simplicity, mindfulness, and playfulness.

Please come back later to read my recent additions. If you do mind the mess, then please do scroll beyond the curious meerkat below.

Warmly,

Robert (@orschiro)

See you soon!

In this article I intend to sketch a framework for mindful living with a focus on personal growth, subjective wellbeing, and environmental sustainability

This article is about life and the style of living that reaches personal growth, subjective wellbeing and environmental sustainability. For me a lifestyle spans around my entire set of practices, values and beliefs that I have as an individual, and it captures several domains of my life, from the ways I consume materials and energy, how I maintain my personal body health, to the ways I maintain healthy, and strong social relationships.

What is a lifestyle?

Lifestyle is a comprehensive concept. Wikipedia defines the term lifestyle as follows:

A lifestyle refers to the “interests, opinions, behaviours, and behavioural orientations of an individual, group, or culture”.

--

--