How to Know if You’ll Make It Big As A Writer?

(Even if you’re not aware of it)

Anangsha Alammyan
Freelancer’s Hub

--

Photo by Marcos Paulo Prado on Unsplash

As a writer, the only way to fail is when you stop writing.

But then again, “success” has different definitions for different people.

I know people who are happy if they build a daily writing habit. While others don’t stop until they make millions of dollars every year simply by writing.

I can’t say anything about the people who choose the first. But why stop at just building a writing habit when you can leverage it to turn your passion into a high-paying career?

In this post, I have listed the five signs that you’ll make it big as a writer.

Read on, and if you resonate with more than one, let me know you’re in on this journey together.

1. Money isn’t your sole motivator.

Everyone loves the green bills, us writers, especially so.

But when you’re starting your writing journey, if money is the only thing that motivates you, then you’re in for some disappointment.

I get several comments on my YouTube channel asking questions like, “What’s the quickest and easiest way to make money as a writer?”

--

--