Meet Seif, one of our Software Engineers here at FRIDAY.

Archsana Poothathamby
FRIDAY_Insurance

--

Some quick fire questions to break the ice.

What are you interested in that most people haven’t heard of?

Since I am a very talkative person, I think most people I interact with already know I like video games, techno and gym. So, just for the sake of answering the question: a bit of politics but I almost never talk about it.

What’s your dream car?

I am not a “car person”, even though I work for a car insurance company. When I was a child I dreamed of having a Golf IV with tons of modifications!

What is something you think everyone should do at least once in their lives?

Let’s say a midnight swim in the Mediterranean Sea, just because I miss the summer.

What are you most looking forward to in the next 10 years?

Doing the Hashtag#10yearschallenge again… Seeing my kid grow up, traveling the whole world, becoming wiser ;)

What’s the best thing that happened to you last week?

I went to a public speaking meetup to support my wife’s first steps in this area, and she did great.

--

--