Friday Music Hype

Tamyara Brown
Friday Music Hype
Published in
2 min readMar 10, 2016

--

Spotlighting Up and Coming Musicians, Rappers, Singer & Music Producers

I started this new blog because I met a young man a few months ago and his love for music is amazing. Everywhere I’d go I’d see him with headphones on and rapping. He said, “ I just want one chance to show the world I am good at this music thing.” It is funny it is what I say about writing and I thought every creative being battles for a chance to be heard, to be seen, and a chance. Friday Music Hype is dedicated to helping you expand and spread your brand. I share via social media and promote you and your music for the entire day.

Requirements to Be Featured on Friday Music Hype

Thank you for your interest in being spotlighted in Friday Music Hype. My goal is to give a platform to up and coming artist who are looking to build a following, let the world hear their music and create a strong brand. This is a free service and my hope is to see you rise to success.

Please enclose a picture of yourself, group, your logo, links to your social media, SoundCloud, and Reverb Nation. If you have a video on Youtube please provide that link as well. This is based on first come-first served. I like to tell a story behind the artist and your music. So I normally ask Five Questions (which I will email to each artist individually) and I just ask that it is returned the Wednesday before your article is to be posted. In the event your information is received after Wednesday, it will be spotlighted the following Friday or date available.

It is a pleasure to spotlight you and your music. Thank you and much success in your endeavors. I look forward to hearing from you.

https://medium.com/friday-music-hype

Tamyara Brown

Friday Music Hype Editor and Owner

--

--

Tamyara Brown
Friday Music Hype

Tamyara is an author of eight novels, blogger, graphic and website designer. She is also the host of B.L.A.H Diaries.