TableDaddy — Our Incredible Journey is Only Getting Started

Jordan Scales
friendship .js
3 min readJun 14, 2021

--

If you had told me even a year ago that I would be running a 5M ARR SaaS with +25% YOY growth and a 69 CGM index, I would have said stop dreaming.

But I’m not dreaming. TableDaddy is that and more, and we’re just getting started. Here’s how:

👉👉👉 ACT NOW AND SIGN UP FOR MY FREE SAAS SUPERCHARGED EBOOK, FREE FOR THE FIRST 200 VISITORS 👈👈👈

I wake up every morning at 5AM to an inbox FULL of emails from fans like you. Our family continues to grow, and we’re just getting started. While metrics, OKRs, KKPs, CDWs, and CPMs motivate me — the truth is I don’t care about the numbers. I don’t care that my youtube has 100K+ subscribers. I don’t care that my Instagram has 50K new followers in the past WEEK. I don’t care that I can’t hold down a relationship because I’m distant and cold and push away those who care about me.

All I care about is the movement we’re starting. And folks, we’re just getting started. Let me show you.

See, TableDaddy isn’t just another social impact and consumer reliability scoring service, it’s a family. A family of readers like you. And I care about you, I care about all 46,537 of you that subscribe to this mailing list. I read an email from you, Stephen, asking me how to increase your sales without losing your values. Believe me, Sandra, your note about my FREE course bringing you up from poverty brought me to tears. I did not receive your email, IRS. I read all of them, and I love you all.

See, because being a founder of an incredibly successfully multi-level media marketing and consumer startup-in-a-box consulting firm isn’t what I want to do, it’s what I have to do. And you’re probably wondering — is TableDaddy still growing? Let me tell you.

👉👉👉 MY FREE (300+ HOUR) COURSE ON SAAS MARKETING IS STILL AVAILABLE BUT ONLY FOR A LIMITED TIME. ACT NOW. 👈👈👈

While so many worry day and night about their twitter audience, the fact is I couldn’t give two goddamn shits about my audience. I couldn’t even tell you how many twitter followers I have. But twitter is where I grow, it’s where I spread our message, it’s where I connect with my 75,373 followers on a daily basis.

And TableDaddy? That’s just the tip of the iceberg. Because while status updates like this are important for my investors and my supporters, the truth is I don’t care about any of those.

Those who watched my last course (one of 200+ FREE videos) may have noticed I choked up when I talked about my journey learning how to code, then forgetting all of it when I started TableDaddy. I used to know Python, JavaScript, all of that. But those are just words and words mean nothing. What matters is what you bring to the fucking table. TableDaddy doesn’t know what the hell “Python” is, it knows how to make money. And here’s how we’re making money:

👉👉👉 STEPHANIE (300+ FREE HOURS OF CONTENT) IF YOU’RE READING THIS I CAN CHANGE, I CAN BE THE MAN YOU WANT ME TO BE 👈👈👈

Our incredible journey is just getting started, and I’m so glad you’re here for the ride. Thanks for reading.

--

--

Jordan Scales
friendship .js

JavaScript clickbait enthusiast. Giving you superpowers.